Metallica That is a fan friendly price!

Metallica, fan friendly price!




Metallica have released the title and track listing for their live DVD and Blu-ray, the first release on the group's still-unnamed label. Quebec Magnetic, which comes out December 10th, was shot in Quebec City during 2009's World Magnetic tour. Online fan voting determined that the second of the two Quebec City shows is the main feature, but all 26 different songs they played over both nights are included.
Metallica say that since they're now calling the shots, they've been able to keep the list price down to a "fan-friendly" $15.98 for either format.

World Magnetic track listing:
·         That Was Just Your Life
·         The End of the Line
·         The Four Horsemen
·         The Shortest Straw
·         One
·         Broken, Beat and Scarred
·         My Apocalypse
·         Sad but True
·         Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
·         The Judas Kiss
·         The Day That Never Comes
·         Master of Puppets
·         Battery
·         Nothing Else Matters
·         Enter Sandman
·         Killing Time
·         Whiplash
·         Seek and Destroy
Bonus Songs
·         For Whom the Bell Tolls
·         Holier Than Thou
·         Cyanide
·         Turn the Page
·         All Nightmare Long
·         Damage, Inc.
·         Breadfan
·         Phantom Lord

Tags :  
Locations : Quebec City

10/24/2012 6:27PM
Metallica That is a fan friendly price!
Please Enter Your Comments Below
Title :
Comment :

Recent Blog Posts