SIS Singles turns 20!!

Singles turns 20!!
A special movie to our city! It’s funny to go back now and watch it with different eyes and see how the city has changed!
Ahh yes back when Pearl Jam was Mookie Blaylock

Singles trailer

Tomorrow night starting at 7 I’ll be playing back my favorite cuts from the soundtrack and till then enjoy the playlist!!
No. Title Artist Length  
1. "Would?"   Alice in Chains 3:27  
2. "Breath"   Pearl Jam 5:25  
3. "Seasons"   Chris Cornell 5:45  
4. "Dyslexic Heart"   Paul Westerberg 4:28  
5. "The Battle of Evermore" (live Led Zeppelincover) The Lovemongers 5:41  
6. "Chloe Dancer/Crown of Thorns"   Mother Love Bone 8:16  
7. "Birth Ritual"   Soundgarden 6:05  
8. "State of Love and Trust"   Pearl Jam 3:46  
9. "Overblown"   Mudhoney 2:58  
10. "Waiting for Somebody"   Paul Westerberg 3:25  
11. "May This Be Love"   The Jimi Hendrix Experience 3:10  
12. "Nearly Lost You"   Screaming Trees 4:06  
13. "Drown"   The Smashing Pumpkins 8:17  

Tags :  
People : Chris CornellMookie BlaylockMother LovePaul Westerberg

09/18/2012 4:37PM
SIS Singles turns 20!!
Please Enter Your Comments Below
Title :
Comment :

Recent Blog Posts