Metal Shop Playlist 3/21/2015

Playlist for March 21st, 2015
In studio guest: THEORIES

Ringworm – One Of Us Is Going To Have To Die
Pantera – Yesterday Don’t Mean Shit
Slayer – Show No Mercy
Lamb Of God – Laid To Rest
Carcass – Unfit For Human Consumption
Theories – Abortive Crescent
Theories – Landfill
Theories – Cycle of Decay
At The Gates – Circular Ruins
Theories – First World’s Last Blood
Death – Bite The Pain

From The Vault:
Blitzkrieg – Blitzkrieg (1981)

Cannibal Corpse – Devoured By Vermin

Brutal Poetry
Cattle Decapitation – Projectile Ovulation

Entombed – Chaos Breed
Dethklok – Crush The Industry
Iron Maiden – Be Quick Or Be Dead
Black Sabbath – Symptoms Of The Universe
Pallbearer – Fear and Fury
Testament – Alone In The Dark
Darkest Hour – Demons

Caught in a Mosh
Defeated Sanity – Carnal Deliverance
Agoraphobic Nosebleed – Contaminated Drug Supply
Devourment – Shroud Of Encrypticon
Blood For Blood – Tear Out My Eyes
Incinerate – Inhuman Inoculation
Hatebreed – Doomsayer

At The Gates – Suicide Nation
Overkill – Old Wounds, New Scars
BTBAM – Astral Body
Tony McAlpine – The King Rhapsody
Killswitch Engage – Loyalty (GOT mixtape)
Dragonforce – Fury Of The Storm
Gwar – Let Us Slay
Gwar – Beat You To Death

The Dubsack:
Weedeater – For Evan’s Sake
Zebulon Pike – Behold The Wizard’s Fountain

Love Sex Machine – Anal On A Deceased Virgin
Lamb Of God – Omerta
Deicide – Conquered By Sodom
Gojira - Clone
Shadows Fall – Of One Blood
Bloodbath – Eaten
King Diamond – Black Hill Sanitarium
Immortal – The Rise Of Darkness